Spring 2019

Economic Inequality, Immigrants, and Selective Solidarity

Mon, Feb 18, 2019, 12:00 pm
Location: Bowl 016, Robertson Hall
Speaker(s):

Deciding Development: How International Organizations Classify and Create Developing Countries

Mon, Feb 25, 2019, 12:00 pm
Location: Bowl 016, Robertson Hall
Speaker(s):

Power & Preference in the Global Governance of the Internet

Mon, Mar 4, 2019, 12:00 pm
Location: Bowl 016, Robertson Hall
Speaker(s):

Linking In: Political Connections, Corruption and Foreign Direct Investment

Mon, Mar 11, 2019, 12:00 pm
Speaker(s):

Global Governance in Hard Times

Mon, Mar 25, 2019, 12:00 pm
Location: Bowl 016, Robertson Hall
Speaker(s):

Environmental Change and Migration: The Role of Urbanization in Conflict Processes

Mon, Apr 1, 2019, 12:00 pm
Location: Bowl 016, Robertson Hall
Speaker(s):

Trade Liberalization and Regime Type: Evidence from a New Tariff-line Dataset

Mon, Apr 8, 2019, 12:00 pm
Location: Bowl 016, Robertson Hall
Speaker(s):

The Authority Trap

Mon, Apr 15, 2019, 12:00 pm
Location: Bowl 016, Robertson Hall
Speaker(s):

The Political Legacy of Islamic Conquest

Mon, Apr 22, 2019, 12:00 pm
Location: Bowl 016, Robertson Hall
Speaker(s):

Inequality and Desertion in Modern War

Mon, Apr 29, 2019, 12:00 pm
Location: Bowl 016, Robertson Hall
Speaker(s):